Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Structure/Staff

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Dr eng. Izabela Zawiska
Head, International Relations Office

4 Czapskich St., room 10
Phone: +48 12 663 3013
izabela.zawiska@uj.edu.pl

 

Adriana Hołub-Palonka, MA
Head, International Partnerships and Mobility Section

  • coordinator of bilateral exchange with universities in Asia 
  • administrative support for the SYLFF Programme

4 Czapskich St., room 26
Phone: +48 12 663 3015
adriana.holub-palonka@uj.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Kołodziejska-Skrobek, MA

  • coordinator of bilateral exchange with universities in the Americas, Australia and Africa
  • coordination of student mobilities within the Utrecht Network
  • Institutional Liasion of The Guild of European Research-Intensive Universities

4 Czapskich St., room 26
Phone: +48 12 663 3014
agnieszka.kolodziejska-skrobek@uj.edu.pl

 

Magdalena Czarnik, MA

  • coordinator of bilateral exchange with universities in Europe
  • coordination of international exchange programs under the offer of the Polish National Agency for Academic Exchange (NAWA)

4 Czapskich St., room 26
Phone: +48 12 663 3044
magdalena.czarnik@uj.edu.pl

 

Katarzyna Włodkowska-Łoziak, MA

  • International Visitors' Office - support for international visitors coming to the Jagiellonian University
  • support for the Visiting Professors Program
  • coordination of international exchange within NAWA ULAM Programme

4 Czapskich St., room 12
Phone: +48 12 663 3836
katarzyna.wlodkowska-loziak@uj.edu.pl

 

Marzena Butanowicz, MA

  • administrative support of the PROM Programme (NAWA) and EDUKACJA Programme (Erasmus+)

4 Czapskich St., room 12
Phone: +48 12 663 3836
marzena.butanowicz@uj.edu.pl

 

Anita Kucharzyk, MA

  • administrative support of staff mobility with the Erasmus+ Programme
  • administrative support of Erasmus+ interinstitutional agreements 

4 Czapskich St., room 12
Phone: +48 12 663 1110
anita.kucharzyk@uj.edu.pl
 

Izabela Garibaldi, MA

  • Una Europa Communication Lead
  • IRO social media (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram)

4 Czapskich St., room 13
Phone: +48 12 663 3832
izabela.garibaldi@uj.edu.pl

 

Maryna Palamarchuk, MA

  • coordination of Una Europa alliance team at JU
  • administrative co-coordination of the Una.Futura project

4 Czapskich, room 13
Phone: +48 12 663 30 16
maryna.palamarchuk@uj.edu.pl

 

Paulina Chodoń, MA

  • administrative and finacial support for Una.Futura project with the Una Europa alliance
  • administrative support for Una Europa activities

4 Czapskich, room 13
Phone: +48 12 663 3831
paulina.chodon@uj.edu.pl

 

Klaudia Muca, PhD

  • coordination of Una.Futura project with the Una Europa alliance
    monitoring all processes related to JU activities in the Una.Futura project
  • administrative support for Una Europa activities

4 Czapskich, room 13
Phone: +48 12 663 3016
klaudia.muca@uj.edu.pl

 

Hanna Gemza, MA (extended absence)

  • Una Europa Operational Lead

4 Czapskich St., room 13
Phone: +48 12 663 3016
hanna.gemza@uj.edu.pl

Katarzyna Dziwirek, MA
Deputy Head, International Relations Office
Head, Outgoing Mobility Section

  • organization and coordination of the Section's tasks
  • financial assistance to JU staff and students participating in international mobility
  • coordination of cooperation with company supporting purchase tickets for international mobility and with airlines

4 Czapskich St., room 11
Phone: +48 12 663 1229
katarzyna.dziwirek@uj.edu.pl

 

Section office hours: 9:00 am - 2 pm

Joanna Kliś, MA

  • financial assistance to JU staff and students participating in international mobility
  • settlement of advance payments concerning outgoing mobility

4 Czapskich St., room 24
Phone: +48 12 663 1475
joanna.klis@uj.edu.pl

 

Edyta Gałuszka, MA

  • financial assistance to JU staff and students participating in international mobility
  • settlement of advance payments concerning outgoing mobility

4 Czapskich St., room 24
Phone: +48 12 663 3871
edyta.galuszka@uj.edu.pl

 

Iwona Sadowska, MSc

  • financial assistance to JU staff and students participating in international mobility
  • settlement of advance payments for outgoing mobility

4 Czapskich St., room 27
Phone: +48 12 663 1273
i.sadowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Gzyl

  • coordinating the purchase of tickes for international mobility  
  • managing international mobility reports and statistics 

4 Czapskich St., room 27
Phone: +48 12 663 3036
agnieszka.gzyl@uj.edu.pl

 

Wojciech Kurtek, MSc

  • financial assistance to JU staff and students participating in international mobility
  • settlement of advance payments for outgoing mobility

4 Czapskich St., room 27
Phone: +48 12 663 3855
wojciech.kurtek@uj.edu.pl

 

Dorota Słowik, MA

  • financial assistance to JU staff and students participating in international mobility
  • coordination of cooperation with the insurance company regarding international mobility

4 Czapskich St., room 27
Phone: +48 12 663 1104
dorota.slowik@uj.edu.pl

 

Monika Grzesiak, MA

  • responsible for keeping records of JU IRO assets
  • in charge of JU IRO correspondance
  • support for the Outgoing Mobility Section in terms of finacial assistance to JU staff and students participating in international mobility

4 Czapskich St., pok. 26
Phone: +48 12 663 3018
monika.grzesiak@uj.edu.pl

Web Content Display Web Content Display