Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Structure/Staff

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Stay tuned on : Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

Web Content Display Web Content Display

International Co-operation Section

Izabela Zawiska, Ph.D. eng.
Acting Head of IRO, Head of International Cooperation Section

Erasmus+ Staff Mobility Coordinator

Czapskich 4, room 25
Phone: +48 12 663 3013
izabela.zawiska@uj.edu.pl

 

Dorota Maciejowska, MA

Cooperation with partner institutions, including the Erasmus+ and Sylff program; JU cooperation within the UNA Europa network and the 1Europa project; representative of the JU at the Coimbra Group and at the Academic Exchange and Mobility working group; chair and the JU representative at the IROs Forum network; coordination of educational international projects (Erasmus Strategic Partnerships).

Czapskich 4, room 12
Phone: +48 12 663 1110
dorota.maciejowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Kołodziejska-Skrobek, MA
Coordinator of the bilateral exchange with universities in Europe

Czapskich 4, room 25
Phone: +48 12 663 3014
agnieszka.kolodziejska-skrobek@uj.edu.pl

 

Adriana Hołub-Palonka, MA
Coordinator of the bilateral exchange with universities in Asia 

Czapskich 4, room 25
Phone: +48 12 663 3015
adriana.holub-palonka@uj.edu.pl

 

Carlos Panek Soares de Araújo, MA
Coordinator of the bilateral exchange with universities in North America, South America, Africa and Australia

Czapskich 4, room 25
Phone: +48 12 663 3044
carlos.panek@uj.edu.pl

 

Barbara Chmielowska, MA

Operational Lead of The Guild Network

ul. Czapskich 4, room 13
Phone. +48 12 663 3850
barbara.chmielowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Marta Ćwir-Biborska, MA

Administrative Support for the Horizon Europe Weeks Initiative and the Visiting Professors Programme

ul. Czapskich 4, room 13

Phone. +48 12 663 3836
marta.cwir-biborska@uj.edu.pl

 

Hanna Gemza, MA
Operational Lead of The UNA Europa Alliance

ul. Czapskich 4, room 24
Phone. +48 12 663 3016
hanna.gemza@uj.edu.pl

 

Izabela Krajewska, MA
Operational Lead of The UNA Europa Alliance

ul. Czapskich 4, room 24
Phone. +48 12 663 3832
i.krajewska@uj.edu.pl

Outgoing Mobility Section

Katarzyna Dziwirek, MA

Deputy Head and manageress of the Administration and Finances Section

Responsibilities:

  • organization and coordination of the Section's tasks,
  • financial assistance to JU staff and students participating in international mobility,
  • coordination of collaboration with travel agencies and airlines,
  • reports on the Section's activities.

Czapskich 4, room 26
Phone: +48 12 663 1229

katarzyna.dziwirek@uj.edu.pl

 

Joanna Kliś, MA

Responsibilities:

  • financial assistance to JU staff and students participating in international mobility,
  • settlement of advance payments concerning outgoing mobility.

Czapskich 4, room 26
Phone: +48 12 663 1475

joanna.klis@uj.edu.pl

 

Iwona Sadowska, MSc

Responsbilities:

  • financial assistance to JU staff and students participating in international mobility,
  • settlement of advance payments for outgoing mobility.

Czapskich 4, room 26
Phone: +48 12 663 1273

i.sadowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Dorota Słowik, MA

Responsibilities:

  • financial assistance to JU staff and students participating in international mobility.

Czapskich 4, room 26
Phone: +48 12 663 1104

dorota.slowik@uj.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Gzyl

Responsibilities:

  • Contact with a travel agency supporting trips abroad,
  • Contact with the insurance company,
  • Running a business travel database,
  • Preparation of data for statistical purposes.

Czapskich 4, room 26
Phone: +48 12 663 3036

agnieszka.gzyl@uj.edu.pl

 

Monika Grzesiak, MSc

ul. Czapskich 4, pok. 25
tel. 12 663 3036
e-mail: monika.grzesiak@uj.edu.pl