Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

European countries

Web Content Display Web Content Display


European countries​:

dr Maria Kantor
ul. Czapskich 4, pok. 25
tel. 12 663 3014 

Web Content Display Web Content Display


Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display



  • St Petersburg State University
  • Lomonosov Moscow State University

St Petersburg State University

For students

Agreement signed in 2011

Exchange of 8 students per year (4 students per semester). The agreement is valid till 2019/2020.

Student exchange concern the following JU units:

  • Faculty of Philology
  • Faculty of Law and Administration
  • Faculty of Political and International Studies
  • Institute of Ethnology and Cultural Anthropology
  • Institute of Pedagogy
  • Institute of Judaic Studies
  • Institute of Audiovisual Art

The final choice of students is made by the Rector's Comittee for Bilateral Grants for Students and PhD Candidates presided over by the Vice-Rector for Educational Affairs. 

Details concerning possibilities of students exchange are announced in February/March. See Announcements.

For staff

Agreement signed in 2012

short-term visits (5-21 days)

Agreement valid in the years 2013-2020

Annual limit of exchange: 60 days

Fields of cooperation:

  • Law
  • History
  • History of Art
  • Sociology
  • History of Ideas Research Centre
  • Polish Studies
  • Slavonic Studies
  • East Slavonic Studies
  • Physics
  • Jagiellonian Library

Details concerning possibilities of exchange are announced every year towards the end of Semptember. See Announcements.


Lomonosow Moscow State University

Staff exchange

Agreement signed in 2019

Short-term visits (7-days)

Annual limit of exchange: 49 days

Fields of collaboration:

  • all

Student exchange

Agreement signed in 2019

Exchange of four undergraduate/graduate students (semester) from the 2019/2020 academic year.

Application deadlines at the Lomonosov Moscow State University:

1 March (winter semester) and 1 October (summer semester).